Premiere Agents

 

Tiffany Rabalais

Broker/Owner

 

 

Premiere Properties of the
South, Houma, LA
Realtor
Office: (985)223-1777
Cell: (985)637-8433
tiffany@houmalahomes.com

 

 

Shannon Boudreaux

 

Premiere Properties of The South, Houma, LA
Realtor
Office: (985) 223-1777
Cell: (985) 688-4424
Shannon@HoumaLAHomes.com

 

 

 

Shona Smith Babin

Premiere Properties of The South, Houma, LA

Realtor

Office: (985) 223-1777
Cell: (985) 665-0888
Shona@HoumaLaHomes.com


 

Dodie Bergeron

 

Premiere Properties of the
South, Houma, LA
Realtor
Office: (985)223-1777
Cell: (985) 225-1156
dodie@houmalahomes.com

Karly Rodrigue

 

Premiere Properties of the    South, Houma, La 
Realtor
Office: (985)232-1777
Cell: (985) 870-0790
Karly@HoumaLaHomes.com

 


 

 

Jade LeBlanc

Premiere Properties of the  South, LLC Houma, LA 

Realtor

Executive Office Manager

Office: (985)232-1777

Cell: (985)991-0777

premierepropertiesstaff@gmail.com

jade@houmalahomes.com

 

 

Laura Hoffmann

Premiere Properties of the    South, Houma, La 

Realtor

Office: (985)232-1777

Cell: 985-414-3514

Laura@houmalahomes.com

Derrain Baudoin

Premiere Properties of the    South, Houma, La 
Realtor

Office: (985)232-1777

Cell: 985-258-6950

Derrain@houmalahomes.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Hebert

Premiere Properties of the    South, Houma, La 
Realtor

Office: (985)232-1777

Cell: 985-856-8902

Donna@houmalahomes.com

Agent

Tiffany Rabalais

Tiffany Rabalais

Phone(985) 637-8433